Zone Hockey Admin Login   |   Lost Password
  • Logo 09/06 7:20 PM
    ZIPS @ SRU
    BladeRunners Ice Complex - Warrendale

2011-2012 Post Season Awards Announced

commentComment     Email This Post Email This Post     Print This Post Print This Post
Congratulations to the 2011-2012 College Hockey Mid-America All-Conference Teams!
1st Team:
Forward         Robby McDyre, Pitt
Forward         Dylan Trombetta, Duquesne
Forward         Phil Trombetta, Pitt
Defense         Alex Arnold, Youngstown State
Defense         Ken Bickel, West Virginia
Goaltender     Rob Behling, Pitt
2nd Team:
Forward         Geoff Abrahams, John Carroll
Forward         Mavrik Goepfert, Slippery Rock
Forward         Mitch Rosendale, West Virginia
Defense         Joe Sasala, West Virginia
Defense         Joe Stock, Slippery Rock
Goaltender     Rob Borcky, West Virginia
Coach of the Year
Chris Wilk, John Carroll
Rookie of the Year
Dan Potter, John Carroll
College Hockey Mid-America Playoff Tournament MVP
Conor Frei, West Virginia



  • Wednesday, November 6th, 2013 / 1:50 PM
    John Carroll, Mercyhurst, and West Virginia Represent the CHMA in the ACHA Top 25 Rankings
  • Monday, July 1st, 2013 / 12:09 AM
    Marks Named Duquesne Head Coach
  • Wednesday, April 10th, 2013 / 11:49 PM
    Chris Wilk Named CHMA Coach of the Year
  • Wednesday, March 27th, 2013 / 12:16 AM
    2012-13 CHMA All Conference Teams Announced


    2014 Playoffs

    Who will win the 2013-2014 CHMA Regular Season?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...

    Banner Four

    Banner Five